top of page

AGM to be held on 6th June

Update: The minutes for the 2022 AGM can now be found here.

We are pleased to announce that the Annual General Meeting of The Abingdon Bridge will be held at 7pm on Monday 6th June at The Bran, Christchurch, Northcourt Road, Abingdon, OX14 1PL.


Welcome and apologies for absence

Gill Dean (Chair)

Minutes of the AGM June 8th 2021

Gill Dean

Matters arising

Gill Dean

Trustees annual report

Gill Dean

Impact report, current issues and future priorities

Gary Hibbins (Manager)

Client's perspective


Annual statement of accounts

Tim Eustace

Election of officers for 2022/23

The following trustees have expressed their willingness to be re-elected: Dick Richards, Hilary Daffern, Mike Brown, Sandy Kruger, Tim Eustace, Luke Mattam, Laurie King, Gill Dean. Mark Wilkinson Proposed by Gill Dean Seconded by Hilary Daffern Names of other trustees can be proposed at the meeting.

Election of the chair

Hilary Daffern Proposed by Luke Mattam Seconded by Dick Richards

Appointment of the independent examiner

Mr Steven Lawrence


Date of next AGM: To be confirmed



bottom of page